Lobby01

Media

Follow us on social media: @halfmoonjamaica / #halfmoonresort

For media inquiries, please contact one of our public relations agencies below:

USA – EVINS COMMUNICATIONS

 

  • Stephanie Preston | stephanie.preston@evins.com
  • Harley Landsberg | harley.landsberg@evins.com
  • Andi Picker | andi.picker@evins.com

UK – PRCo

 

  • Leah Whitfield | lwhitfield@prco.com
  • Sophia Davies | sdavies@prco.com
  • Amy O’Rourke | aorourke@prco.com
Access our Image Library

Newsletter Sign-up